Moutain Top Youth Camp

23 04 2008

Well it looks like I’m going to be STAFFING at MTYC this summer. And that just completely awesome.

A good chance for me to get off my butt and do something.  I don’t know all the details yet, I just wanted to write down something before I actually found out more about it.  I’ve attended MTYC as a camper every summer for the past… six or seven years I guess, and last year I was a Junior Counsellor  for  the Junior Boys week.  That was a lot of fun, and I look forward to spending a whole summer up there.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

