A Flower

17 04 2008

A FlowerI drew this in Network Administration class. And yes, a girl asked me to draw it for her. I scanned it in and then gave it to her the next day. I love technology. And girls. But not in entirely the same way, or with the same intensity.

I got my hands on a convenient hard disk platter, one of the old gold-ish ones and used that to draw the primary circle around the flower. The rest is freehand, but I won’t claim those kinds of circle-drawing skills quite yet.

Actions

Information

4 responses

17 04 2008
Amy

hahaha. Very cool picture. I really like your sharpie artwork, and your other artwork too. πŸ™‚

18 04 2008
Amy

PS Does that mean you like her? Hmmmmm?

20 04 2008
palivizumab

Sheesh. Overreaction.

0.o

But yes I do like her, along with a lot of other people. πŸ™‚

20 04 2008
Amy

hahaha.

Leave a Reply

